Gossip Girl (2021)

Gossip Girl (2021)

Jul. 08, 2021
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 08, 2021



Jordan Alexander isJulien Calloway
Julien Calloway
Whitney Peak isZoya Lott
Zoya Lott
Tavi Gevinson isKate Keller
Kate Keller
Eli Brown isOtto 'Obie' Bergmann IV
Otto 'Obie' Bergmann IV
Emily Alyn Lind isAudrey Hope
Audrey Hope
Evan Mock isAkeno 'Aki' Menzies
Akeno 'Aki' Menzies
Adam Chanler-Berat isJordan Glassberg
Jordan Glassberg

Video trailer


Eight years after the original website went dark, a new generation of New York private school teens are introduced to the social surveillance of Gossip Girl.

Gossip Girl (2021)
Gossip Girl (2021)
Gossip Girl (2021)
Original title Gossip Girl
TMDb Rating 7.9 122 votes
First air date Jul. 08, 2021
Last air date Aug. 12, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 59 minutes

Similar titles

You (2018)
Battle of the Seven Sisters (2021)
Eden (2021)
Senora Acero (2014)
My Strange Hero (2018)
Farewell, My Dear Cramer (2021)
The Chestnut Man (2021)
Ghost Whisperer (2005)
Cobra Kai (2018)
Naruto Kai (2018)
Open Your Eyes (2021)
Marvel’s Cloak & Dagger (2018)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

DMCA.com Protection Status